skip navigation
Home Events Standings Teams Board Members Meetings Calendar Fields Guestbook

Candidate Nominations for Board of Directors

Board Candidates


The following nominations have been submitted for open Board positions.  Elections will take place during the End of Season Tournament on June 24 & 25, 2017.


  • Ryan Holdhusen

Assistant Commissioner (1 year term)

  • Mark Keerbs


  • Jay Box
  • Albert Morales

Competition Coordinator

  • Wes Irvan

Public Relations Coordinator

  • Kris Kline

Recruitment Coordinator (1 year term)

  • Travis Collier