skip navigation
Home Events Recruitment Registration Schedule/Standings Board Members Meetings Calendar Fields Guestbook
Pssa rainout02
Bl
Nagaaa membercity logo

Board Members & Committee Chairs

PSSA Board of Directors


Ryan Holdhusen

Ryan Holdhusen

Commissioner

Phone: Email: commissioner@dallaspssa.org

Mark Keerbs

Mark Keerbs

Assistant Commissioner

Phone: Email: assistantcommissioner@dallaspssa.org

David Smith

David Smith

Treasurer

Phone: Email: treasurer@dallaspssa.org

Jay Box

Jay Box

Secretary

Phone: Email: secretary@dallaspssa.org

Wes Irvan

Wes Irvan

Competition Coordinator

Phone: Email: competition@dallaspssa.org

Travis Collier

Travis Collier

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: Email: recruitment@dallaspssa.org

Thomas Martin

Thomas Martin

Activities Coordinator

Phone: Email: activities@dallaspssa.org

Donnie Sawyer

Donnie Sawyer

Sponsorship Coordinator

Phone: Email: sponsorship@dallaspssa.org

Kris Kline

Kris Kline

Public Relations/Webmaster

Phone: Email: publicrelations@dallaspssa.org

Committee Chairs


Linda Dowell

Ratings Committee Chair

Phone: Email: ratings@dallaspssa.org

Stacy Cole

Ethics Committee Chair

Vacant Position

Bylaws Chair

Phone: Email: bylaws@dallaspssa.org

Charles Urich

Charles Urich

Hall of Fame Chair

Phone: Email: halloffame@dallaspssa.org

Ben  Johnston

Ben Johnston

Elections Chair

Phone: Email: elections@dallaspssa.org

Nick Tseng

Nick Tseng

Technology Committee

Phone: E-mail: technology@dallaspssa.org

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW