skip navigation
Home Events Schedule/Standings Teams Board Members Meetings Calendar Fields Guestbook

Board Members & Committee Chairs

Board Members


Mark  Fiorello

Mark Fiorello

Commissioner

Phone: Email: commissioner@dallaspssa.org

Ryan Holdhusen

Ryan Holdhusen

Assistant Commissioner

Phone: Email: assistantcommissioner@dallaspssa.org

David Smith

David Smith

Treasurer

Phone: Email: treasurer@dallaspssa.org

Ron Butler

Ron Butler

Secretary

Phone: Email: secretary@dallaspssa.org

Jared Smith

Jared Smith

Competition Coordinator

Phone: Email: competition@dallaspssa.org

Mark Keerbs

Mark Keerbs

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: Email: recruitment@dallaspssa.org

Thomas Martin

Thomas Martin

Activities Coordinator

Phone: Email: activities@dallaspssa.org

Donnie Sawyer

Donnie Sawyer

Sponsorship Coordinator

Phone: Email: sponsorship@dallaspssa.org

Scott Callahan

Scott Callahan

Public Relations/Webmaster

Phone: Email: publicrelations@dallaspssa.org

Committee Chairs


Keith Thomason

Ratings Committee Chair for B & UC Divisions

Phone: Email: ratings@dallaspssa.org

Linda Dowell

Ratings Committee Chair for D & LC Division

Phone: Email: ratings@dallaspssa.org

Stacy Cole

Ethics Committee Chair

Charles Urich

Charles Urich

Hall of Fame Chair

Phone: Email: halloffame@dallaspssa.org

Scott Mayo

Scott Mayo

Bylaws Chair

Phone: Email: bylaws@dallaspssa.org

Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston

Elections Chair

Phone: Email: elections@dallaspssa.org

Nick Tseng

Nick Tseng

IT Committee

Phone: E-mail: technology@dallaspssa.org