skip navigation
Home Fall Ball Events Teams Board Members Meetings Calendar Fields Guestbook
Pssa rainout02
Bl
Nagaaa membercity logo

Board Members & Committee Chairs

PSSA Board of Directors


Ryan "TwinkBear" Holdhusen

Ryan "TwinkBear" Holdhusen

Commissioner

Phone: Email: commissioner@dallaspssa.org

Mark "Big Mama" Keerbs

Mark "Big Mama" Keerbs

Assistant Commissioner

Phone: Email: assistantcommissioner@dallaspssa.org

David "Reverse Cowgirl" Smith

David "Reverse Cowgirl" Smith

Treasurer

Phone: Email: treasurer@dallaspssa.org

Jay "Pack Your Own Lunch" Box

Jay "Pack Your Own Lunch" Box

Secretary

Phone: Email: secretary@dallaspssa.org

Wes "Sassy Sauce" Irvan

Wes "Sassy Sauce" Irvan

Competition Coordinator

Phone: Email: competition@dallaspssa.org

Travis "Gurrrllll" Collier

Travis "Gurrrllll" Collier

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: Email: recruitment@dallaspssa.org

Thomas "Cersei" Martin

Thomas "Cersei" Martin

Activities Coordinator

Phone: Email: activities@dallaspssa.org

Donnie "Made out with a Hotdog" Sawyer

Donnie "Made out with a Hotdog" Sawyer

Sponsorship Coordinator

Phone: Email: sponsorship@dallaspssa.org

Kris "Save A Horse" Kline

Kris "Save A Horse" Kline

Public Relations/Webmaster

Phone: Email: publicrelations@dallaspssa.org

Committee Chairs


Linda "The Real Mama" Dowell

Ratings Committee Chair

Phone: Email: ratings@dallaspssa.org

Stacy "Not Nat King" Cole

Ethics Committee Chair

Vacant "We Don't Plan to Fill This" Position

Bylaws Chair

Phone: Email: bylaws@dallaspssa.org

Charles "I said Gig 'em Damn It" Urich

Charles "I said Gig 'em Damn It" Urich

Hall of Fame Chair

Phone: Email: halloffame@dallaspssa.org

Ben "Wounded Deer" Johnston

Ben "Wounded Deer" Johnston

Elections Chair

Phone: Email: elections@dallaspssa.org

Nick "Bring Me All The Bears" Tseng

Nick "Bring Me All The Bears" Tseng

Technology Committee

Phone: E-mail: technology@dallaspssa.org